GIVEAWAY: Collaborative 2K Blogger Giveaway with The Polish Diva

Hey, everyone! The lovely Polish Diva recently hit 2000 Facebook likes and decided to celebrate! She decided to ask fellow nail polish bloggers to join her in setting up a fantabulous range of prizes, and I was glad to help! ^.^ I have a trio of gorgeous Sally Hansen Sugar Coats up for grabs, so get entering!

This is my first giveaway, so I’m more than a little excited. My prize is UK-only (blame Royal Mail for ruining the international nail mail fun!) and as such is on a separate Rafflecopter widget. I am not responsible for the package once it leaves my possession. If you are in the US, enter the larger giveaway widget on the Polish Diva’s page for the chance to win some other fantastic prizes.

ENTER HERE! GOOD LUCK! ❤

10146974_10203349264922672_380971026_o

4 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY: Collaborative 2K Blogger Giveaway with The Polish Diva

  1. I really enjoy your blog. Because of this I nominated your blog in the 2014 Liebster Award. If you haven’t heard of it, its a “paying it forward” award to highlight other bloggers who you enjoy following.
    http://14weeksworthofsocks.com/2014/03/29/id-like-to-thank-my-mother-my-father-the-academy-liebster-award/
    This is not spam but to be sure, you may like to google it first before clicking on the link (I know, did!). Thanks for sharing your blog!

Leave a Reply

